CSP Presents The Black Swan Collective: Episode #59

This week I tried to put together a show of first timers. Well, there are a couple of repeats but perhaps not as familiar as usual. There’s no throwback segment this week, but there seems to be more women of the diaspora outside the US than Americans this week. So let’s celebrate Blackgirl magic all around the globe.

(Barely Audible) Music Under: “The Black Mother” by Georgia Anne Muldrow as Jyoti
You can find me on Twitter @IndasCorner, Tumblr at cornerstorepress.tumblr.com and my blog at cornerstorepress.wordpress.com. You can also check out the podcast I co-host with Didi (@dustdaughter) called Black Girl Squee (@blackgirlsquee) at blackgirlsquee.podomatic.com as well as the new Inda’s Corner audio essay series on Soundcloud. You can support me and the show at conceding2kismet@gmail.com or find me on Patreon at Inda Lauryn.

