CSP Presents The Black Swan Collective: Episode #54

 

We have lots of repeat favorites this week. However, we don’t have a throwback segment this time. Instead, we bring you some new releases from Tangina Stone, GhettoSongBird and Aida. We got a little something for almost everybody this week.

(Barely Audible) Music Under: “The Black Mother” by Georgia Anne Muldrow as Jyoti
You can find me on Twitter @IndasCorner, Tumblr at cornerstorepress.tumblr.com and my blog at cornerstorepress.wordpress.com. You can also check out the podcast I co-host with Didi (@dustdaughter) called Black Girl Squee (@blackgirlsquee) at blackgirlsquee.podomatic.com as well as the new Inda’s Corner audio essay series on Soundcloud. You can support me and the show at conceding2kismet@gmail.com or find me on Patreon at Inda Lauryn.

