CSP Presents The Black Swan Collective: Episode #36

This week we dedicate our show to all the Black women athletes from the continent and our diaspora kin being the epitome of Black Girl Magic at the Olympics. We feature music from Yaya Bey, Witch Prophet and Diamond. Also, our weekly throwback segment is a treat for all us who love… well see if you can guess the connection! We give you lots of smoothed out sounds this week.

(Barely Audible) Music Under: “The Black Mother” by Georgia Anne Muldrow as Jyoti
You can find me on Twitter @IndasCorner, Tumblr at cornerstorepress.tumblr.com and my blog at cornerstorepress.wordpress.com. You can also check out the podcast I co-host with Didi (@dustdaughter) called Black Girl Squee (@blackgirlsquee) atblackgirlsquee.podomatic.com. You can support me and the show atconceding2kismet@gmail.com or find me on Patreon at Inda Lauryn.

 

P.S. I mentioned 88 Days of Fortune here. All their albums are available for free here on Bandcamp, but please support them if you can.

