CSP Presents The Black Swan Collective: Episode #33

 

Take a little break from what has been an absolutely horrendous week. This week we have music from Nova Twins, Parlor Social and Skye & Ross among many others. Also, can you guess the theme of our weekly throwback section? We got lots of retro and throwback sounds to soothe you this week.

*Note: forgot to add the Deniece Williams track. Apologies y’all I’m tired.

(Barely Audible) Music Under: “The Black Mother” by Georgia Anne Muldrow as Jyoti
You can find me on Twitter @IndasCorner, Tumblr at cornerstorepress.tumblr.com and my blog at cornerstorepress.wordpress.com. You can also check out the podcast I co-host with Didi (@dustdaughter) called Black Girl Squee (@blackgirlsquee) at blackgirlsquee.podomatic.com. You can support me and the show at conceding2kismet@gmail.com or find me on Patreon at Inda Lauryn.

PayPal.me/IndaLauryn

Cash.me/$IndaLauryn

