CSP Presents The Black Swan Collective: Episode #32

 

Hey MixCloud has made it easier to embed on WordPress! Yay!

It’s been a rough couple of weeks. This week we have music from Mem Nahadr, Adia Victoria and Sate among many others. Also, can you guess the theme of our weekly throwback section? We got Rock Blocks and celebrate our sisters off the African continent this week.

(Barely Audible) Music Under: “The Black Mother” by Georgia Anne Muldrow as Jyoti
You can find me on Twitter @IndasCorner, Tumblr at cornerstorepress.tumblr.com and my blog at cornerstorepress.wordpress.com. You can also check out the podcast I co-host with Didi (@dustdaughter) called Black Girl Squee (@blackgirlsquee) at blackgirlsquee.podomatic.com. You can support me and the show at conceding2kismet@gmail.com or find me on Patreon at Inda Lauryn. If you want to make a direct one-time donation, find me at PayPal.me/IndaLauryn or Cash.me/$IndaLauryn.

