Film trailer: ‘Blue Caprice’

Read it to the end.

See Me

I used to have a major crush on Isaiah Washington:

He is also a dynamic actor. Even in B movies like “Romeo Must Die,” Washington stands out. He was so cool as backstabbing Mac (this movie came out over 13 years ago. I haven’t spoiled anything), that you kinda rooted for him 🙂 Washington should be a bigger star than he is. He has sex appeal, intelligence, and great acting skills.

Unfortunately, he screwed that up by making homophobic comments on the set of Grey’s Anatomy. I was disappointed when I read he used oppressive language against his co-workers. I cringed when he said the word again (strangely while trying to defend himself), backstage at an awards show. Later, he was rightfully forced to issue an apology.  Then he fell off the radar. Sometimes, he would pop up as a guest star on a TV…

View original post 168 more words

